Events | Kelli Miller
teignmouth hospital visiting times monmouth bhay se mukti skin iis substatus 1950 ben and jerry's stevenage football pasay city hall health permit las vegas time changes nothing quote

I hold a variety of workshops each month and also attend and speak at events all over the country! You can attend my workshops either in-person at my office in Omaha or via live webinar to participate from anywhere! See my current & upcoming events below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for free Q&As!

Meditation Workshop +Webinar

September 24, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 24, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Meditation Workshop +Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/meditation-workshop-webinar-2/09/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Women’s Spiritual Retreat with Kelli in Sedona Arizona SOLD OUT!

September 26, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar September 26, 2019 06:00 AM America/North_Dakota/Center Women’s Spiritual Retreat with Kelli in Sedona Arizona SOLD OUT! 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/womens-spiritual-retreat-with-kelli-in-sedona-arizona/09/26/2019/ Sedona, Arizona

FREE Crystal Class via Live Webinar with Awakenings on YouTube

October 2, 2019
Add Event to Calendar October 2, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center FREE Crystal Class via Live Webinar with Awakenings on YouTube 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/free-crystal-class-via-live-webinar-with-awakenings-on-youtube/10/02/2019/

Sioux Falls-SD Live Audience Reading

October 4, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 4, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Sioux Falls-SD Live Audience Reading 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/sioux-falls-sd-live-audience-reading/10/04/2019/ Denny Sanford PREMIER Center 1201 North West Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Law of Attraction, ‘The Secret’ Workshop

October 7, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 7, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Law of Attraction, ‘The Secret’ Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/law-of-attraction-the-secret-workshop/10/07/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Gallery Reading in OMAHA with Psychic/Medium Kelli Miller

October 11, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 11, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Gallery Reading in OMAHA with Psychic/Medium Kelli Miller 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/gallery-reading-in-omaha-with-psychic-medium-kelli-miller-2/10/11/2019/ Awakenings 3506 North 147th Street #Suite #101 Omaha, NE

Tarot/Oracle/Angel Card Workshop

October 13, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 13, 2019 02:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Tarot/Oracle/Angel Card Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/tarot-oracle-angel-card-workshop-3/10/13/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Life Purpose Workshop

October 17, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 17, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Life Purpose Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/life-purpose-workshop/10/17/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Angels & Spirit Guides Workshop +Webinar

October 22, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 22, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Angels & Spirit Guides Workshop +Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/angels-spirit-guides-workshop-webinar-2/10/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Ghost Hunting/Paranormal Workshop +Webinar

October 24, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 24, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Ghost Hunting/Paranormal Workshop +Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/ghost-hunting-paranormal-workshop-webinar/10/24/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Clearing Negativity Workshop + Webinar

October 28, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar October 28, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Clearing Negativity Workshop + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/clearing-negativity-workshop-webinar/10/28/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Awakening Signs & Symptoms (11:11) + Webinar

November 7, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar November 7, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Awakening Signs & Symptoms (11:11) + Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/awakening-signs-symptoms-1111-webinar/11/07/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

Chakras & Crystals Workshop

November 15, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar November 15, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center Chakras & Crystals Workshop 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/chakras-crystals-workshop-2/11/15/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116

The 12 Spiritual Laws Of The Universe Workshop +Webinar

November 19, 2019 Get Tickets
Add Event to Calendar November 19, 2019 07:00 PM America/North_Dakota/Center The 12 Spiritual Laws Of The Universe Workshop +Webinar 1440 https://www.psychickelli.com/events/the-12-spiritual-laws-of-the-universe-workshop-webinar-2/11/19/2019/ 3506 N. 147 St. #102, Omaha, NE 68116